Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The World

book your tickets now

Image

LONDON

The Other Palace

20 July - 8 September 2024

past ToUR DATES

LIVERPOOL

Playhouse

Fri 25 Mar - Sun 23 Apr 2022

SALFORD

Lowry

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2022

KINGSTON

Rose Theatre

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Apr 2022

EDINBURGH

King's Theatre

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Apr 2022

TRURO

Hall for Cornwall

Wed 4 - Sat 7 May 2022

EXETER

Northcott Theatre

Tue 10  - Sun 15 May 2022

CHELTENHAM

Everyman Theatre

Tue 17 - Sun 22 May 2022

OXFORD

Playhouse

Wed 25 - Sun 29 May 2022

SHEFFIELD

Lyceum 

Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

POOLE

Lighthouse

Tue 7 - Sun 12 Jun 2022

LONDON

Theatre Royal Stratford East

Wed 15 Jun - Sun 17 Jul 2022

CANTERBURY

Marlowe

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jul 2022

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE

Pleasance Grand 

Thu 4 - Mon 29 Aug 2022