Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The WorldTickets

the 2023-24 tour has now ended

Image

past ToUR DATES

NOTTINGHAM

Theatre Royal

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Mar 2024

LEEDS

Grand Theatre

Wed 28 Feb  - Sun 3 Mar 2024

NEWCASTLE

Theatre Royal

Wed 21  - Sun 25 Feb 2024

CHICHESTER

Festival Theatre

Wed 14 - Sun 18 Feb 2024

COVENTRY

Belgrade Theatre

Wed 7 - Sun 11 Feb 2024

MILTON KEYNES

Theatre

Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jan 2024

CARDIFF

Wales Millennium Centre

Wed 17 - Sun 21 Jan 2024

SALFORD

Lowry

Tue 5 Dec 2023 - Sun 7 Jan 2024

WIMBLEDON

New Theatre

Thu 30 Nov - Sat 2 Dec 2023

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE

Pleasance Grand 

Thu 4 - Mon 29 Aug 2022

CANTERBURY

Marlowe

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jul 2022

LONDON

Theatre Royal Stratford East

Wed 15 Jun - Sun 17 Jul 2022

POOLE

Lighthouse

Tue 7 - Sun 12 Jun 2022

SHEFFIELD

Lyceum 

Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

OXFORD

Playhouse

Wed 25 - Sun 29 May 2022

CHELTENHAM

Everyman Theatre

Tue 17 - Sun 22 May 2022

EXETER

Northcott Theatre

Tue 10  - Sun 15 May 2022

TRURO

Hall for Cornwall

Wed 4 - Sat 7 May 2022

EDINBURGH

King's Theatre

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Apr 2022

KINGSTON

Rose Theatre

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Apr 2022

SALFORD

Lowry

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2022

LIVERPOOL

Playhouse

Fri 25 Mar - Sun 3 Apr 2022